Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

Color Bars


The PCOM cabinet consists of the president and chief executive officer; senior vice president of academic affairs, provost and dean; vice president for graduate programs and planning; vice president for finance and chief financial officer; chief diversity officer, chief campus officer (Georgia campus); chief advancement officer; and chief legal affairs officer. 


Executive Leadership

Jay S. Feldstein, DO

President and CEO, cabinet member

Kenneth J. Veit, DO, MBA

Provost, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean, cabinet member

Peter Doulis

Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer, cabinet member

Robert G. Cuzzolino, EdD

Vice President for Graduate Programs and Planning, cabinet member

David F. Simon, JD

Chief Legal Affairs Officer, cabinet member

R. Bryan Ginn, Jr.

Chief Campus Officer - Georgia Campus, cabinet member

Carrie Collins, JD

Chief Advancement Officer, cabinet member

Marcine Pickron-Davis, PhD

Chief Diversity and Community Relations Officer, cabinet member

H. William Craver III, DO

Vice Provost - Georgia, Dean and Chief Academic Officer of the Osteopathic Medical Program at GA-PCOM

Shawn Spencer, PhD, RPh

Dean and Chief Academic Officer of the PCOM School of Pharmacy